News, Originals, PS4, Sony Interactive Entertainment, Uncharted 4 A Thief's End, Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection

Did You Miss the Free Uncharted PS4 Theme Bundle? You Have Another Chance Until Tomorrow


Back in November, Sony celebrated the 10th anniversary of the Uncharted series with a massive free theme bundle offering six beautiful PS4 dynamic themes that normally cost a total of $12.

Unfortunately, the theme was available on the North American PlayStation Store only for two days, which means that that offer isn’t open anymore now. Yet, if you missed it, you now have another chance, but you need to hurry.

The same bundle is now available on the Japanese PlayStation Store until tomorrow, December 7th. Assuming that it’ll be discontinued at midnight, this means that it’ll go offline at 4 PM CEST, 3 PM GMT, 10 AM EST, and 7 AM PST. Basically, you have sixteen hours from the moment this post is published.

The following themes are included in the bundle, all with custom animations and music, and they’re all top-notch, including one of my personal favorites, the Shipwreck theme.

  • UNCHARTED 10th Anniversary Theme
  • UNCHARTED: Drake’s Fortune Remastered Dynamic Theme
  • UNCHARTED 2: Among Thieves Remastered Dynamic Theme
  • UNCHARTED 4: A Thief’s End™ Fire Dynamic Theme
  • UNCHARTED 4: A Thief’s End™ Shipwreck Theme
  • UNCHARTED 4: A Thief’s End™ Ink Dynamic Theme

You can download the bundle here. In order to grab the package and install it, you’ll need a Japanese PSN account. If you don’t know how to make one, you can find out how to, alongside with a few housekeeping tips, in our dedicated article. After installation, all the themes will be available for all of your accounts on the same PS4, as long as the console is set as primary.

The bundle also includes a couple of avatar packs, but unfortunately, those are region locked, so you’ll be able to use them only on your Japanese account.



Source link

Articles You May Like

Twitch Prime Subscribers Can Grab an Exclusive Winter Supply Drop in Call of Duty WWII This Month
Destiny 2 Xur Location and Loot: Agent of the Nine Ushers in New Expansion with Broken Exotic for December 8 to 10
Pinball-Platformer Yoku’s Island Express Receives a Festive Gameplay Trailer
Atmoshperic Puzzle-Platformer Black the Fall Coming to Nintendo Switch Later this Week
Brawlout Recieves Nintendo Switch Release Date; Juan from Guacamelee! is the Next Guest Fighter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *