As the release of the Elden Ring DLC approaches, it is essential to make sure you are fully prepared. This involves more than just anticipating the release time; you need to ensure you have completed the necessary steps to access the new content. In order to start the Shadow of the Erdtree DLC in Elden Ring, you must first defeat two challenging bosses. While many players may be familiar with the Elden Ring Radahn boss fight, another boss, Mohg, poses a significant challenge and is technically optional. Recent statistics from publisher Bandai Namco reveal that a large percentage of players have yet to defeat Mohg, indicating that this boss is giving many people trouble.

The community has recognized the difficulty posed by Mohg and has been actively working to provide support for struggling players. If you find yourself having difficulty defeating Mohg, there are resources available to guide you through the process. By following a comprehensive guide on how to beat Mohg, you can increase your chances of success and advance to the new DLC content. It is crucial to ensure you have completed all necessary tasks before the DLC release to avoid missing out on this exciting new content.

The release time for the Shadow of the Erdtree DLC varies depending on the platform you are using. For PC players, the DLC will be available simultaneously worldwide, with a release time of 3pm PT, 6pm EDT, 11pm BST, 12am CEST on June 21st. Players in America can access the DLC on Steam at 3pm PT or 6pm EDT, while those in the UK will have to wait until 11pm BST. Xbox and PS5 players can expect the DLC to be available at midnight local time on June 21st. In America, Xbox players can access the DLC at 9pm PT on June 20th, while those on Eastern Time will have to wait until midnight. PlayStation players have the advantage of being able to pre-load the DLC 48 hours before launch, giving them early access to the new content.

The release of the Shadow of the Erdtree DLC promises to provide an exciting new gaming experience for Elden Ring players. With the reputation of FromSoftware for delivering high-quality and challenging content, players can expect to be thoroughly impressed by the new DLC. As the release time approaches, players are eagerly anticipating the opportunity to dive into the new content and test their skills against formidable foes. Stay tuned for an unforgettable gaming experience as the Elden Ring DLC release time draws near. Prepare yourself for a thrilling adventure in the world of Elden Ring.

PlayStation

Articles You May Like

The Snoo Smart Bassinet Sparks Controversy with New Subscription Model
The Sims 4: Lovestruck Expansion Changes the Game’s Romance System
The Evolution of Pacific Drive: A Roadmap to Exciting Updates
Heihachi Mishima Returns as the Next DLC Character in Tekken 8

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *