Xbox has exciting news for gamers around the world. On October 25, 2023, the company is hosting a special third-party Partner Preview livestream. This event will showcase approximately 20 minutes of new game trailers and gameplay footage from some of Xbox’s partner studios. In this article, we will take a closer look at what to expect from the livestream, the participating studios, and the schedule for the event.

Xbox has confirmed that the Partner Preview will feature the work of Ryu Ga Gotoku Studio, Remedy Entertainment, and Studio Wildcard. These talented studios have created some of the most beloved games in the industry, and fans are eagerly anticipating their latest projects. The livestream will also include announcements and gameplay footage from other upcoming titles coming to Xbox Game Pass, providing a glimpse into the future of gaming on Xbox.

To avoid overshadowing the showcased games, Xbox has made it clear that there will be no news or announcements related to its recent acquisition of Activision Blizzard. This decision ensures that the focus remains on the incredible content being developed by Xbox’s partner studios. However, fans of the popular gaming company can still look forward to exciting updates from other studios during the Partner Preview.

Xbox is committed to providing a global gaming experience, and the Partner Preview is no exception. The livestream will be broadcasted across multiple Xbox channels worldwide. This means that fans from different time zones will have the opportunity to tune in and catch the latest trailers and gameplay footage. The schedule for the livestream is as follows:

– Australia: 4:00 am AEDT | 3:30 am ACDT | 1:00 am AWST (26 October)
– New Zealand: 6:00 am NZDT (26 October)
– United States: 10:00 am PT | 1:00 pm ET (25 October)
– United Kingdom: 6:00 pm BST | 7:00 pm CET (25 October)

Furthermore, Xbox will be streaming the event on their YouTube and Twitch channels in multiple languages. For viewers who rely on American Sign Language, the livestream will also be available on the Xbox ASL YouTube channel, ensuring inclusivity for all gamers.

After the livestream, Xbox will share key announcements on the Xbox Wire blog. This comprehensive blog post will serve as a valuable resource for those who may have missed the livestream or want to revisit the highlights. Gamers can stay updated on the latest news and announcements from the Partner Preview by following Xbox Wire.

Mark your calendars for October 25, 2023, as Xbox presents an exciting Partner Preview livestream. With new game trailers and gameplay footage from top-tier partner studios, gamers can expect a glimpse into the future of Xbox gaming. While there won’t be any news regarding the Activision Blizzard acquisition, the event promises to showcase the incredible work of Ryu Ga Gotoku Studio, Remedy Entertainment, Studio Wildcard, and other talented developers. Don’t miss out on this global gaming event and stay tuned for the latest updates from the Xbox Partner Preview.

Xbox

Articles You May Like

Exploring the Intricacies of LXD Red Honey – A Unique Metroidvania Experience
The Future of Gaming Unveiled at Limited Run Games Showcase
The Legacy of Gimmick: From Forgotten Classic to Coveted Sequel
The Acolyte Episode 4: Ki-Adi-Mundi’s Surprising Cameo Appearance

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *